Feel

When you hear my name

Each phonic should claw the walls of your mind

Stab your memory

It must hurt thinking about me

When I walk past you

I hope my scent grabs you by the throat

And drags you on the thorned road of reminiscence

It must hurt to miss me

I hope that when you’re near me

Your liver fails

Because you’re drunk on glasses full of pathetic and ashamed

It must hurt to be close to me

When you see me

I hope your eyes set on fire

Because maybe if you’re blind, you’d finally see

And your tears become ice

Because maybe if you let go all the coldness within, maybe you’d feel again

It must cause wars to look at me

2 thoughts on “Feel

Leave a Reply

